244th ACS National Meeting - Call for Papers

acs_244.jpg

 

 

244th ACS National Meeting 

Philadelphia, PA. August 19 - 23, 2012

Program Chair: Sheila Murphy, smurphy@ashland.com 

 

Renewable Biopolymers -- Developing renewable materials for sustainable healthy living:  Advanced Materials from Cellulose and Renewable Polymers, Organizers: Sheila Murphy, smurphy@ashland.com; Lin Shu Liu, LinShu.Liu@ars.usda.gov

 

Renewable Biopolymers -- Carbohydrates for food & nutrition, health & medicine, Organizers: Arland Hotchkiss, arland.hotchkiss@ars.usda.gov; Madhav Yadav, madhav.yadav@ars.usda.gov; John Finley, jfinley@agcenter.lsu.edu; Lin Shu Liu, LinShu.Liu@ars.usda.gov

 

Renewable Biopolymers -- Protein platforms for health, medicine and Personal care, Organizer: Jan Cardamone, jan.cardamone@ars.usda.gov

 

New Developments -- Engineering materials from carbohydrate polymers, Organizer: Lin Shu Liu, LinShu.Liu@ars.usda.gov

 

Advances and new product platforms from the chemical pulping & bleaching of lignocellulosic materials, Organizers: Lucian Lucia, lucian.lucia@ncsu.edu; Sheila Murphy, smurphy@ashland.com

CELL Poster Session, Organizer: Sheila Murphy, smurphy@ashland.com 


Más información: http://cell.sites.acs.org/

 

Comentarios

Enviar un comentario nuevo

  • Las direcciones de las páginas web y las de correo se convierten en enlaces automáticamente.
  • Etiquetas HTML permitidas: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Saltos automáticos de líneas y de párrafos.

Más información sobre opciones de formato

Código de verificación
Esta pregunta es para comprobar si usted es un visitante humano y para prevenir envíos automatizados de spam.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.